Staff Directory

Executive Director
Glenna Banda
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext. 24
Email: glenna@childrensfoundation.org

Program Assistant, Free to Grow (formerly Free to Play)
Maria Fitzpatrick
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext.23
Email: maria@childrensfoundation.org

Program Director, Adopt-A-Family, Grow (formerly Free to Play), Scholarships
Karyn Kirkwood
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext. 28
Email: karyn@childrensfoundation.org

Finance & Operations Manager
Laurie Lantaigne 
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext. 26
Email: laurie@childrensfoundation.org

Program Director, Food & Friends
Anita Macfarlane
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext. 22
Email: anita@childrensfoundation.org 

Donor Relations Manager
Emilie Mossman 
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext. 29
Email: events@childrensfoundation.org

Events Manager
Jennifer Tasca
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext. 27
Email: jennifer@childrensfoundation.org

Student Nutrition Program Manager, Food & Friends
Centre-North Wellington, Mapleton, Minto and Guelph
Bobbi Turner
Telephone: 226-820-6162
Email: bobbi@childrensfoundation.org

Student Nutrition Program Manager, Food & Friends
(East Wellington & Dufferin County)

Heather Verpaalen
Telephone: 519-939-2369
Email: heather@childrensfoundation.org

Outreach & Administrative Coordinator
Brenda Walsh
Telephone: 519-826-9551 ext.21
Email: brenda@childrensfoundation.org

Adopt A Family Team
Telephone: 519-829-0855 (October to December)
Email: aaf@childrensfoundation.org