Staff Directory

Maria

Maria Fitzpatrick

Program Assistant, Free to Grow

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 23
Email: maria@childrensfoundation.org

 

I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for 2 years. I enjoy working directly with families and seeing children’s smiling faces when they come into our office. Reading and listening to their stories firsthand really warms my heart. I love being a part of this amazing organization and working with such compassionate, dedicated, and fun coworkers! In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and my three dogs. I also love learning, reading, and listening to audiobooks.

 

 

 

 

 

karyn

Karyn Kirkwood

Interim Executive Director / Program Director, Adopt-A-Family and Free to Grow

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 28
Email: karyn@childrensfoundation.org

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for 5 years. I am currently the Interim Executive Director, as well as the Program Director for the Adopt-A-Family and Free to Grow programs.

 

 

 

 

 

laurie

Laurie Lantaigne

Finance & Operations Manager

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 26
Email: laurie@childrensfoundation.org

 

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for 12 years.

 

 

 

 

 

Anita

Anita Macfarlane 

Program Director, Food & Friends and Scholarships

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 22
Email: anita@childrensfoundation.org

 

 

I have been working with the Food & Friends program for 16 years, and I have been a member of   the Children's Foundation for 8 years.

 

 

 

 

 Emilie

Emilie Mossman 

Donor Relations Manager

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 29
Email: emilie@childrensfoundation.org

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for almost 1 year now.

 

 

 

 jen

Jen Tasca 

Events Manager

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 27
Email: jennifer@childrensfoundation.org

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for almost 1 year now.

 

 

 

 Bobbi

Bobbi Turner

Student Nutrition Program Manager, Food & Friends

Telephone: (226) 820-6162
Email: bobbi@childrensfoundation.org

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for 9 years.

 

 

 

 

 heather

Heather Verpaalen

Student Nutrition Program Manager, Food & Friends

Telephone: (226) 939-2369
Email: heather@childrensfoundation.org

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for 4 years.

 

 

 

 

 brenda

Brenda Walsh

Outreach & Administrative Coordinator

Telephone: (519) 826-9551 ext. 21
Email: brenda@childrensfoundation.org

 

 I have been a member of the Children's Foundation for 4 years.