Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee is a working group that aims to grow and share the mission of the Children’s Foundation in the Guelph and Wellington community. This will be achieved through the cultivation of relationships and stewardship of community stakeholders.

Anna Earley
Chris Valeriote
Dan Burnham
Doug Adlam
Jenn DiRaddo

Nancy Ingram
Rebecca Adam
Steph DiRaddo
Tricia Kopec